« Nov Dec 2017 Jan »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Dec 2, 2017
48 Eastern Arizona College
34 vs. Hutchinson Community College
@ Hutchinson, KS
Final
2017 Salt City Bowl
73 Hutchinson Community College
59 at Garden City Community College
Final
68 Hutchinson Community College
64 at Garden City Community College
Final
Dec 6, 2017
59 Hutchinson Community College
53 at Butler Community College - KS
Final
82 Hutchinson Community College
81 at Butler Community College - KS
Final
Dec 9, 2017
53 Barton Community College
72 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
73 Barton Community College
81 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Dec 29, 2017
Hutchinson Community College
vs. Santa Fe College
@ Fort Myers, FL
12:00 PM
Dec 30, 2017
Hutchinson Community College
at Florida Southwestern
2:00 PM
No events today
No Event
Sat Nov 11
NJCAA Championships
at @ Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Nov 11
TBA
at NJCAA Championships @ Fort Dodge, IA
Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 27-6
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 60-47
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Seward County Community College W, 76-69
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Cloud County Community College L, 70-63
Wed Nov 15
Final - OT
at Cloud County Community College L, 82-79
Thu Nov 16
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College L, 3-0
@ Hutchinson, KS
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College L, 3-1
@ Hutchinson, KS DI Championship - 9th Place Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 64-31
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 109-100
Tue Nov 21
Final
Coffeyville Community College W, 63-53
Tue Nov 21
Final
Coffeyville Community College W, 99-62
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 75-62
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 76-64
Wed Nov 29
Final
Colby Community College W, 90-46
Wed Nov 29
Final
Colby Community College W, 89-65
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Eastern Arizona College L, 48-34
@ Hutchinson, KS 2017 Salt City Bowl
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 73-59
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 68-64
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 59-53
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 82-81
Sat Dec 09
Final
Barton Community College W, 72-53
Sat Dec 09
Final
Barton Community College W, 81-73
Fri Dec 29
12:00 PM
vs. Santa Fe College
@ Fort Myers, FL
Sat Dec 30
2:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern
Wed Jan 03
5:30 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Sat Jan 06
5:30 PM
Allen County Community College
Sat Jan 06
7:30 PM
Allen County Community College
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule