« May Jun 2018 Jul »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
No events in this month
Fri Sep 01
9:00 p.m.
Masterson Twilight Classic
@ Fun Valley Sports Complex
Sat Sep 16
8:00 am
Missouri Southern Stampede
at @ Joplin, MO
Sat Sep 30
8:00 am
OSU Cowboy Jamboree
at @ Stillwater, OK
Sat Oct 07
8:00 am
FHSU Tiger Open
at @ Victoria, KS
Mon Oct 16
4:30 p.m.
Ollie Isom Invitational
at @ El Dorado, KS
Mon Oct 30
TBA
Region VI Championships
at @ Garden City, KS
Sat Nov 11
NJCAA Championships
at @ Fort Dodge, IA
Fri Aug 31
Terry Masterson Twilight Classic
Fun Valley, Hutchinson, KS
9:00 P.M.
Sat Sep 15
Missouri Southern Stampede
at Joplin, MO
TBA
Sat Sep 29
OSU Cowboy Jamboree
at Stillwater, OK
TBA
Sat Oct 13
Fort Hays State Tiger Open
at Victoria, KS
TBA
Sat Oct 27
Region VI Cross Country Championships
at Winfield, KS
TBA
Sat Nov 10
NJCAA Division I Championships
at Garden City, KS
TBA
No Event
View Full Schedule