« Sep Oct 2019 Nov »
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Oct 5, 2019
27 Hutchinson Community College
29 at Highland Community College - Kansas
Final
Oct 12, 2019
7 Coffeyville Community College
49 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Oct 19, 2019
3 Dodge City Community College
85 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Oct 24, 2019
RPA
at Hutchinson Community College
7:00 PM
No events today
Tue Aug 16
5:00 PM
at Baker University
Sat Aug 27
Final
at Coffeyville Community College W, 34-29
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College W, 21-12
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Garden City Community College L, 16-14
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Highland Community College - Kansas L, 26-21
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Iowa Central Community College W, 38-0
Mon Oct 03
Final
vs. Kansas Wesleyan University JV W, 64-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Ellsworth Community College L, 23-20
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 21-17
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. Independence Community College L, 21-18
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Fort Scott Community College W, 42-24
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Dodge City Community College L, 28-21
Thu Aug 17
5:00 PM
at Baker University
Sat Aug 26
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College W, 50-42
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Iowa Western Community College L, 27-21
BLUE OUT | First Responders' Day
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Rezolution Prep Academy W, 91-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 31-28
Broncbuster Stadium
Sat Sep 23
Final - OT
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas W, 13-10
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College W, 42-14
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Ellsworth Community College W, 25-13
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS L, 38-10
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Independence Community College L, 24-19
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Fort Scott Community College L, 29-24
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 27-6
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Eastern Arizona College L, 48-34
@ Hutchinson, KS 2017 Salt City Bowl
Thu Aug 23
Final
vs. Ellsworth Community College W, 30-12
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Independence Community College W, 37-27
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College L, 33-24
Gowans Stadium | Hutchinson, KS
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Fort Scott Community College W, 61-21
Thu Sep 20
Final
vs. RPA W, 82-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 27-13
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas W, 16-13
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Coffeyville Community College W, 24-14
Homecoming
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 45-7
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Garden City Community College L, 24-21
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College L, 54-16
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Navarro College W, 35-6
@ Hutchinson, KS Salt City Bowl
Thu Aug 22
Final
at Ellsworth Community College W, 41-16
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 31-21
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Iowa Western Community College W, 34-27
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Fort Scott Community College W, 27-7
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS W, 35-27
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Highland Community College - Kansas L, 29-27
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College W, 49-7
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Dodge City Community College W, 85-3
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM
vs. RPA
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Broncbuster Stadium
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
View Full Schedule