« Oct Nov 2018 Dec »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Nov 1, 2018
32 Bethany College JV
107 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Nov 9, 2018
88 Hutchinson Community College
65 vs. Murray State College
@ Barton Gym, Great Bend, Ks
Final
Nov 10, 2018
57 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
82 vs. Hutchinson Community College
@ Barton Gym
Final
Nov 14, 2018
84 Hutchinson Community College
53 at Washburn University JV
Final
Nov 17, 2018
Hutchinson Community College
at Central Christian College JV
3:00 PM
McPherson, KS
Nov 20, 2018
Lamar Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
5:30 PM
Nov 24, 2018
Hesston College
at Hutchinson Community College
5:30 PM
Nov 28, 2018
Hutchinson Community College
at Coffeyville Community College
5:30 PM
No events today
Fri Oct 14
5:00 PM
Kansas Wesleyan University JV
Sat Oct 22
12:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Dave Neely Classic, Lawrence, KS
Tue Oct 25
5:00 PM
at Emporia State University
Wed Nov 02
Final
Tabor College Junior Varsity W, 107-40
Tue Nov 08
Final
Lamar Community College W, 87-33
Sat Nov 12
Final - OT
at Seward County Community College L, 77-70
Liberal, Kansas
Wed Nov 16
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 66-50
Sat Nov 19
Final
Pratt Community College W, 85-41
Hutchinson, KS
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Coffeyville Community College W, 70-55
Sat Nov 26
Final
Neosho County Community College W, 85-47
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Colby Community College W, 90-46
Sat Dec 03
Final
Garden City Community College W, 85-54
Wed Dec 07
Final
Butler Community College - KS W, 74-59
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Barton Community College W, 61-56
Tue Dec 27
Final
vs. Utah State Eastern W, 87-45
@ Las Vegas, NV
Wed Dec 28
Final
vs. Snow College W, 87-54
@ Las Vegas, NV
Wed Jan 04
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 80-60
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 89-57
Wed Jan 11
Final
Independence Community College W, 83-44
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 65-40
Wed Jan 18
Final
Seward County Community College W, 74-47
Hutchinson, Kansas
Sat Jan 21
Final
Cloud County Community College W, 78-45
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 87-45
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 28
Final
Coffeyville Community College W, 79-45
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 93-45
Sat Feb 04
Final
Colby Community College W, 91-49
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 89-39
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 60-55
Wed Feb 15
Final
Barton Community College W, 63-44
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 77-71
Wed Feb 22
Final
Allen County Community College W, 77-31
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Independence Community College W, 79-54
Mon Feb 27
Final
Dodge City Community College W, 101-44
Thu Mar 02
Final
Colby Community College W, 101-37
Region VI Tournament - Opening round; Hutchinson, KS
Mon Mar 06
Final
vs. Barton Community College W, 63-44
@ Park City, KS (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament Quarterfinals
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College W, 81-58
@ Hartman Arena, Park City, KS Region VI Tournament - Semifinals
Wed Mar 08
Final
vs. Seward County Community College W, 65-44
@ Park City, Kansas Park City, Kansas- Region VI Championship Game
Wed Mar 22
Final
vs. Jones College L, 91-82
@ Rip Griffin Center (Lubbock, TX)
Sat Oct 14
TBA
at TBA
Wed Oct 25
6:00 PM
Emporia State University
Sat Oct 28
TBA
at TBA
Wed Nov 01
Final
Bethany College JV W, 81-35
Tue Nov 07
Final
Lamar Community College W, 82-45
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 60-47
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Cloud County Community College L, 70-63
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 64-31
Tue Nov 21
Final
Coffeyville Community College W, 63-53
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 75-62
Wed Nov 29
Final
Colby Community College W, 90-46
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 73-59
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 59-53
Sat Dec 09
Final
Barton Community College W, 72-53
Fri Dec 29
Final
vs. Santa Fe College W, 67-57
@ Fort Myers, FL
Sat Dec 30
Final
at Florida Southwestern W, 60-56
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 78-70
Sat Jan 06
Final
Allen County Community College W, 77-54
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Independence Community College W, 56-53
Sat Jan 13
Final
Dodge City Community College W, 74-47
Wed Jan 17
Final
Seward County Community College L, 62-49
Sat Jan 20
Final - OT
Cloud County Community College W, 66-64
Wed Jan 24
Final
Pratt Community College W, 71-47
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Coffeyville Community College W, 62-43
Wed Jan 31
Final
Neosho County Community College W, 91-50
Sun Feb 04
Final
at Colby Community College W, 93-39
Wed Feb 07
Final
Garden City Community College L, 56-48
Sat Feb 10
Final
Butler Community College - KS L, 57-54
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Barton Community College W, 75-57
Sat Feb 17
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 67-45
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 82-48
Sat Feb 24
Final
Independence Community College W, 67-52
Mon Feb 26
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 50-35
Thu Mar 01
Final
Pratt Community College W, 82-22
Region VI Tournament - Opening Round
Mon Mar 05
Final
vs. Garden City Community College W, 55-37
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Region 6 Tournament - Quarterfinals
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. Independence Community College L, 70-50
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament - Semifinals
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. San Jacinto College-North L, 62-51
@ (Rip Griffin Center) Lubbock, Texas
Thu Nov 01
Final
Bethany College JV W, 107-32
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Murray State College W, 88-65
@ Barton Gym, Great Bend, Ks
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 82-57
@ Barton Gym
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Washburn University JV W, 84-53
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM
at Central Christian College JV
McPherson, KS
Tue Nov 20
5:30 PM
Lamar Community College
Sat Nov 24
5:30 PM
Hesston College
Wed Nov 28
5:30 PM
at Coffeyville Community College
Sat Dec 01
5:30 PM
Independence Community College
Wed Dec 05
5:30 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Sat Dec 08
5:30 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Wed Dec 12
6:00 PM
at Cloud County Community College
Fri Dec 28
6:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Blue Dragon Holiday Classic, Hutchinson, KS
Sat Dec 29
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Blue Dragon Holiday Classic, Hutchinson, KS
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Sat Jan 12
5:30 PM
Cowley County Community College
Mon Jan 14
6:30 PM
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM
Garden City Community College
Sat Jan 19
5:30 PM
Pratt Community College
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Sat Jan 26
5:30 PM
Colby Community College
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Sat Feb 02
5:30 PM
Seward County Community College
Wed Feb 06
5:30 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College
Hutchinson, KS
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Conestoga Arena - Garden City, KS
Mon Feb 11
6:00 PM
at Pratt Community College
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
Dodge City Community College
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
at Colby Community College
Wed Feb 20
5:30 PM
Barton Community College
Sat Feb 23
6:00 PM
at Seward County Community College
No Event
View Full Schedule