« Dec Jan 2018 Feb »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Jan 3, 2018
78 Hutchinson Community College
70 at Cowley County Community College
Final
Jan 6, 2018
54 Allen County Community College
77 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Jan 10, 2018
56 Hutchinson Community College
53 at Independence Community College
Final
Jan 13, 2018
47 Dodge City Community College
74 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Jan 17, 2018
Seward County Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
5:30 PM
Jan 20, 2018
Cloud County Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
5:30 PM
Jan 24, 2018
Pratt Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
5:30 PM
Jan 27, 2018
Hutchinson Community College
at Coffeyville Community College
5:00 PM
Jan 31, 2018
Neosho County Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
5:30 PM
No events today
No Event
Fri Oct 14
5:00 PM
Kansas Wesleyan University JV
Sat Oct 22
12:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Dave Neely Classic, Lawrence, KS
Tue Oct 25
5:00 PM
at Emporia State University
Wed Nov 02
Final
Tabor College Junior Varsity W, 107-40
Tue Nov 08
Final
Lamar Community College W, 87-33
Sat Nov 12
Final - OT
at Seward County Community College L, 77-70
Liberal, Kansas
Wed Nov 16
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 66-50
Sat Nov 19
Final
Pratt Community College W, 85-41
Hutchinson, KS
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Coffeyville Community College W, 70-55
Sat Nov 26
Final
Neosho County Community College W, 85-47
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Colby Community College W, 90-46
Sat Dec 03
Final
Garden City Community College W, 85-54
Wed Dec 07
Final
Butler Community College - KS W, 74-59
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Barton Community College W, 61-56
Tue Dec 27
Final
vs. Utah State Eastern W, 87-45
@ Las Vegas, NV
Wed Dec 28
Final
vs. Snow College W, 87-54
@ Las Vegas, NV
Wed Jan 04
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 80-60
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 89-57
Wed Jan 11
Final
Independence Community College W, 83-44
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 65-40
Wed Jan 18
Final
Seward County Community College W, 74-47
Hutchinson, Kansas
Sat Jan 21
Final
Cloud County Community College W, 78-45
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 87-45
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 28
Final
Coffeyville Community College W, 79-45
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 93-45
Sat Feb 04
Final
Colby Community College W, 91-49
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 89-39
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 60-55
Wed Feb 15
Final
Barton Community College W, 63-44
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 77-71
Wed Feb 22
Final
Allen County Community College W, 77-31
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Independence Community College W, 79-54
Mon Feb 27
Final
Dodge City Community College W, 101-44
Thu Mar 02
Final
Colby Community College W, 101-37
Region VI Tournament - Opening round; Hutchinson, KS
Mon Mar 06
Final
vs. Barton Community College W, 63-44
@ Park City, KS (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament Quarterfinals
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College W, 81-58
@ Hartman Arena, Park City, KS Region VI Tournament - Semifinals
Wed Mar 08
Final
vs. Seward County Community College W, 65-44
@ Park City, Kansas Park City, Kansas- Region VI Championship Game
Wed Mar 22
Final
vs. Jones County Junior College L, 91-82
@ Rip Griffin Center (Lubbock, TX)
Sat Oct 14
TBA
at TBA
Wed Oct 25
6:00 PM
Emporia State University
Sat Oct 28
TBA
at TBA
Wed Nov 01
Final
Bethany College JV W, 81-35
Tue Nov 07
Final
Lamar Community College W, 82-45
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 60-47
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Cloud County Community College L, 70-63
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 64-31
Tue Nov 21
Final
Coffeyville Community College W, 63-53
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 75-62
Wed Nov 29
Final
Colby Community College W, 90-46
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 73-59
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 59-53
Sat Dec 09
Final
Barton Community College W, 72-53
Fri Dec 29
Final
vs. Santa Fe College W, 67-57
@ Fort Myers, FL
Sat Dec 30
Final
at Florida Southwestern W, 60-56
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 78-70
Sat Jan 06
Final
Allen County Community College W, 77-54
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Independence Community College W, 56-53
Sat Jan 13
Final
Dodge City Community College W, 74-47
Wed Jan 17
5:30 PM
Seward County Community College
Sat Jan 20
5:30 PM
Cloud County Community College
Wed Jan 24
5:30 PM
Pratt Community College
Sat Jan 27
5:00 PM
at Coffeyville Community College
Wed Jan 31
5:30 PM
Neosho County Community College
Sun Feb 04
2:00 PM
at Colby Community College
Wed Feb 07
5:30 PM
Garden City Community College
Sat Feb 10
5:30 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Wed Feb 14
5:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Sat Feb 17
5:30 PM
Cowley County Community College
Wed Feb 21
6:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Sat Feb 24
5:30 PM
Independence Community College
Mon Feb 26
5:30 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Previous Next View Full Schedule