« Nov Dec 2019 Jan »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Dec 4, 2019
53 Neosho County Community College
111 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Dec 7, 2019
73 Hutchinson Community College
55 at Butler Community College - KS
Final
Dec 11, 2019
35 Cloud County Community College
101 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
No events today
No Event
Fri Oct 14
5:00 PM
vs. Kansas Wesleyan University JV
Sat Oct 22
12:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Dave Neely Classic, Lawrence, KS
Tue Oct 25
5:00 PM
at Emporia State University
Wed Nov 02
Final
vs. Tabor College Junior Varsity W, 107-40
Tue Nov 08
Final
vs. Lamar Community College W, 87-33
Sat Nov 12
Final - OT
at Seward County Community College L, 77-70
Liberal, Kansas
Wed Nov 16
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 66-50
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Pratt Community College W, 85-41
Hutchinson, KS
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Coffeyville Community College W, 70-55
Sat Nov 26
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 85-47
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Colby Community College W, 90-46
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. Garden City Community College W, 85-54
Wed Dec 07
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS W, 74-59
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Barton Community College W, 61-56
Tue Dec 27
Final
vs. Utah State Eastern W, 87-45
@ Las Vegas, NV
Wed Dec 28
Final
vs. Snow College W, 87-54
@ Las Vegas, NV
Wed Jan 04
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College W, 80-60
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 89-57
Wed Jan 11
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 83-44
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 65-40
Wed Jan 18
Final
vs. Seward County Community College W, 74-47
Hutchinson, Kansas
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Cloud County Community College W, 78-45
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 87-45
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 28
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College W, 79-45
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 93-45
Sat Feb 04
Final
vs. Colby Community College W, 91-49
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 89-39
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 60-55
Wed Feb 15
Final
vs. Barton Community College W, 63-44
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 77-71
Wed Feb 22
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 77-31
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Independence Community College W, 79-54
Mon Feb 27
Final
vs. Dodge City Community College W, 101-44
Thu Mar 02
Final
vs. Colby Community College W, 101-37
Region VI Tournament - Opening round; Hutchinson, KS
Mon Mar 06
Final
vs. Barton Community College W, 63-44
@ Park City, KS (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament Quarterfinals
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College W, 81-58
@ Hartman Arena, Park City, KS Region VI Tournament - Semifinals
Wed Mar 08
Final
vs. Seward County Community College W, 65-44
@ Park City, Kansas Park City, Kansas- Region VI Championship Game
Wed Mar 22
Final
vs. Jones College L, 91-82
@ Rip Griffin Center (Lubbock, TX)
Sat Oct 14
TBA
at TBA
Wed Oct 25
6:00 PM
vs. Emporia State University
Sat Oct 28
TBA
at TBA
Wed Nov 01
Final
vs. Bethany College JV W, 81-35
Tue Nov 07
Final
vs. Lamar Community College W, 82-45
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 60-47
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Cloud County Community College L, 70-63
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 64-31
Tue Nov 21
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College W, 63-53
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 75-62
Wed Nov 29
Final
vs. Colby Community College W, 90-46
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 73-59
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 59-53
Sat Dec 09
Final
vs. Barton Community College W, 72-53
Fri Dec 29
Final
vs. Santa Fe College W, 67-57
@ Fort Myers, FL
Sat Dec 30
Final
at Florida Southwestern State College W, 60-56
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 78-70
Sat Jan 06
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 77-54
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Independence Community College W, 56-53
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Dodge City Community College W, 74-47
Wed Jan 17
Final
vs. Seward County Community College L, 62-49
Sat Jan 20
Final - OT
vs. Cloud County Community College W, 66-64
Wed Jan 24
Final
vs. Pratt Community College W, 71-47
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Coffeyville Community College W, 62-43
Wed Jan 31
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 91-50
Sun Feb 04
Final
at Colby Community College W, 93-39
Wed Feb 07
Final
vs. Garden City Community College L, 56-48
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS L, 57-54
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Barton Community College W, 75-57
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College W, 67-45
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 82-48
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 67-52
Mon Feb 26
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 50-35
Thu Mar 01
Final
vs. Pratt Community College W, 82-22
Region VI Tournament - Opening Round
Mon Mar 05
Final
vs. Garden City Community College W, 55-37
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Region 6 Tournament - Quarterfinals
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. Independence Community College L, 70-50
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament - Semifinals
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. San Jacinto College-North L, 62-51
@ (Rip Griffin Center) Lubbock, Texas
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Bethany College JV W, 107-32
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Murray State College W, 88-65
@ Barton Gym, Great Bend, Ks
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 82-57
@ Barton Gym
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Washburn University JV W, 84-53
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Central Christian College JV W, 85-29
McPherson, KS
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Lamar Community College W, 102-35
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Hesston College W, 92-48
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Coffeyville Community College W, 81-45
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 53-41
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 87-78
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS W, 77-61
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 60-49
Fri Dec 28
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College W, 71-50
Blue Dragon Holiday Classic, Hutchinson, KS
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Ellsworth Community College W, 95-22
Blue Dragon Holiday Classic, Hutchinson, KS
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 102-67
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College W, 83-69
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Northwest Kansas Technical College W, 105-51
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Garden City Community College W, 87-56
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Pratt Community College W, 69-38
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 65-35
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Colby Community College W, 98-59
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Barton Community College W, 93-48
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Seward County Community College L, 70-54
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Northwest Kansas Technical College W, 100-69
Hutchinson, KS
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 95-53
Conestoga Arena - Garden City, KS
Mon Feb 11
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 75-62
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Dodge City Community College W, 59-31
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Colby Community College W, 75-62
Wed Feb 20
Final
vs. Barton Community College W, 87-49
Sat Feb 23
Postponed
at Seward County Community College
Sun Feb 24
Final - OT
at Seward County Community College L, 77-69
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 89-40
Region VI Tournament Opening Round
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 74-62
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament Quarterfinals
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS L, 61-60
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament - Semifinals
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Western Nebraska Community College W, 81-60
@ Rip Griffin Center
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Angelina College W, 72-59
@ Rip Griffin Center
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Odessa College W, 66-50
@ Rip Griffin Center
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. New Mexico Junior College L, 60-54
@ Rip Griffin Center
Wed Oct 09
5:00 PM
vs. Sterling College
Sat Oct 12
10:00 AM
vs. Dave Neely Juco Jamboree
@ Frisco, TX
Sat Oct 19
TBA
vs. Dave Neely Juco Jamboree
@ Lawrence, KS
Fri Oct 25
3:00 PM
at Fort Hays State
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Washburn JV W, 65-34
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Western Nebraska Community College W, 64-59
Hutch Classic
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 74-46
Hutch Classic
Tue Nov 12
Final
vs. Hesston College W, 127-37
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Labette Community College W, 64-49
@ Great Bend, KS (Barton Gym) Barton Classic
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Jefferson College W, 90-55
@ Great Bend, KS (Barton Gym) Barton Classic
Thu Nov 21
Final
vs. New Mexico Junior College L, 66-58
@ Kanesville Arena
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Iowa Western Community College W, 68-63
Reiver Arena - Holiday Inn/Hampton Inn Classic
Wed Nov 27
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College W, 71-53
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Independence Community College W, 61-51
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 111-53
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 73-55
Wed Dec 11
Final
vs. Cloud County Community College W, 101-35
Sat Jan 04
5:30 PM
vs. Allen County Community College
Hutchinson, KS
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
vs. Bethany College JV
Sat Jan 11
4:30 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Mon Jan 13
5:30 PM
vs. Northwest Kansas Technical College
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Sat Jan 18
5:30 PM
at Pratt Community College
Pratt, KS (White Out Night)
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
vs. Dodge City Community College
Sun Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Colby Community College
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
vs. Barton Community College
Sat Feb 01
6:00 PM
at Seward County Community College
Wed Feb 05
6:30 PM
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Sat Feb 08
5:30 PM
vs. Garden City Community College
Mon Feb 10
5:30 PM
vs. Pratt Community College
Hutchinson, KS
Wed Feb 12
5:30 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Sat Feb 15
5:30 PM
vs. Colby Community College
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Sat Feb 22
5:30 PM
vs. Seward County Community College
View Full Schedule