« Dec Jan 2019 Feb »
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Jan 5, 2019
102 Hutchinson Community College
67 at Allen County Community College
Final
Jan 12, 2019
69 Cowley County Community College
83 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Jan 14, 2019
105 Hutchinson Community College
51 at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Final
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Jan 16, 2019
Garden City Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
5:30 PM
Jan 19, 2019
Pratt Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
5:30 PM
Jan 23, 2019
Hutchinson Community College
at Dodge City Community College
5:30 PM
Jan 26, 2019
Colby Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
5:30 PM
Jan 30, 2019
Hutchinson Community College
at Barton Community College
5:30 PM
No events today
No Event
Fri Oct 14
5:00 PM
Kansas Wesleyan University JV
Sat Oct 22
12:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Dave Neely Classic, Lawrence, KS
Tue Oct 25
5:00 PM
at Emporia State University
Wed Nov 02
Final
Tabor College Junior Varsity W, 107-40
Tue Nov 08
Final
Lamar Community College W, 87-33
Sat Nov 12
Final - OT
at Seward County Community College L, 77-70
Liberal, Kansas
Wed Nov 16
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 66-50
Sat Nov 19
Final
Pratt Community College W, 85-41
Hutchinson, KS
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Coffeyville Community College W, 70-55
Sat Nov 26
Final
Neosho County Community College W, 85-47
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Colby Community College W, 90-46
Sat Dec 03
Final
Garden City Community College W, 85-54
Wed Dec 07
Final
Butler Community College - KS W, 74-59
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Barton Community College W, 61-56
Tue Dec 27
Final
vs. Utah State Eastern W, 87-45
@ Las Vegas, NV
Wed Dec 28
Final
vs. Snow College W, 87-54
@ Las Vegas, NV
Wed Jan 04
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 80-60
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 89-57
Wed Jan 11
Final
Independence Community College W, 83-44
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 65-40
Wed Jan 18
Final
Seward County Community College W, 74-47
Hutchinson, Kansas
Sat Jan 21
Final
Cloud County Community College W, 78-45
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 87-45
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 28
Final
Coffeyville Community College W, 79-45
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 93-45
Sat Feb 04
Final
Colby Community College W, 91-49
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 89-39
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 60-55
Wed Feb 15
Final
Barton Community College W, 63-44
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 77-71
Wed Feb 22
Final
Allen County Community College W, 77-31
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Independence Community College W, 79-54
Mon Feb 27
Final
Dodge City Community College W, 101-44
Thu Mar 02
Final
Colby Community College W, 101-37
Region VI Tournament - Opening round; Hutchinson, KS
Mon Mar 06
Final
vs. Barton Community College W, 63-44
@ Park City, KS (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament Quarterfinals
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College W, 81-58
@ Hartman Arena, Park City, KS Region VI Tournament - Semifinals
Wed Mar 08
Final
vs. Seward County Community College W, 65-44
@ Park City, Kansas Park City, Kansas- Region VI Championship Game
Wed Mar 22
Final
vs. Jones College L, 91-82
@ Rip Griffin Center (Lubbock, TX)
Sat Oct 14
TBA
at TBA
Wed Oct 25
6:00 PM
Emporia State University
Sat Oct 28
TBA
at TBA
Wed Nov 01
Final
Bethany College JV W, 81-35
Tue Nov 07
Final
Lamar Community College W, 82-45
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 60-47
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Cloud County Community College L, 70-63
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 64-31
Tue Nov 21
Final
Coffeyville Community College W, 63-53
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 75-62
Wed Nov 29
Final
Colby Community College W, 90-46
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 73-59
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 59-53
Sat Dec 09
Final
Barton Community College W, 72-53
Fri Dec 29
Final
vs. Santa Fe College W, 67-57
@ Fort Myers, FL
Sat Dec 30
Final
at Florida Southwestern W, 60-56
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 78-70
Sat Jan 06
Final
Allen County Community College W, 77-54
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Independence Community College W, 56-53
Sat Jan 13
Final
Dodge City Community College W, 74-47
Wed Jan 17
Final
Seward County Community College L, 62-49
Sat Jan 20
Final - OT
Cloud County Community College W, 66-64
Wed Jan 24
Final
Pratt Community College W, 71-47
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Coffeyville Community College W, 62-43
Wed Jan 31
Final
Neosho County Community College W, 91-50
Sun Feb 04
Final
at Colby Community College W, 93-39
Wed Feb 07
Final
Garden City Community College L, 56-48
Sat Feb 10
Final
Butler Community College - KS L, 57-54
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Barton Community College W, 75-57
Sat Feb 17
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 67-45
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 82-48
Sat Feb 24
Final
Independence Community College W, 67-52
Mon Feb 26
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 50-35
Thu Mar 01
Final
Pratt Community College W, 82-22
Region VI Tournament - Opening Round
Mon Mar 05
Final
vs. Garden City Community College W, 55-37
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Region 6 Tournament - Quarterfinals
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. Independence Community College L, 70-50
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament - Semifinals
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. San Jacinto College-North L, 62-51
@ (Rip Griffin Center) Lubbock, Texas
Thu Nov 01
Final
Bethany College JV W, 107-32
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Murray State College W, 88-65
@ Barton Gym, Great Bend, Ks
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 82-57
@ Barton Gym
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Washburn University JV W, 84-53
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Central Christian College JV W, 85-29
McPherson, KS
Tue Nov 20
Final
Lamar Community College W, 102-35
Sat Nov 24
Final
Hesston College W, 92-48
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Coffeyville Community College W, 81-45
Sat Dec 01
Final
Independence Community College W, 53-41
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 87-78
Sat Dec 08
Final
Butler Community College - KS W, 77-61
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 60-49
Fri Dec 28
Final
Iowa Western Community College W, 71-50
Blue Dragon Holiday Classic, Hutchinson, KS
Sat Dec 29
Final
Ellsworth Community College W, 95-22
Blue Dragon Holiday Classic, Hutchinson, KS
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 102-67
Sat Jan 12
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 83-69
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Northwest Kansas Technical College W, 105-51
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM
Garden City Community College
Sat Jan 19
5:30 PM
Pratt Community College
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Sat Jan 26
5:30 PM
Colby Community College
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Sat Feb 02
5:30 PM
Seward County Community College
Wed Feb 06
5:30 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College
Hutchinson, KS
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Conestoga Arena - Garden City, KS
Mon Feb 11
6:00 PM
at Pratt Community College
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
Dodge City Community College
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
at Colby Community College
Wed Feb 20
5:30 PM
Barton Community College
Sat Feb 23
6:00 PM
at Seward County Community College
View Full Schedule