« Dec Jan 2020 Feb »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
No events in this month
No Event
Fri Sep 01
9:00 p.m.
at Masterson Twilight Classic
@ Fun Valley Sports Complex Fun Valley Sports Complex
Sat Sep 16
8:00 am
at Missouri Southern Stampede @ Joplin, MO
Joplin, MO
Sat Sep 30
8:00 am
at OSU Cowboy Jamboree @ Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
Sat Oct 07
8:00 am
at FHSU Tiger Open @ Victoria, KS
Victoria, KS
Mon Oct 16
4:30 p.m.
at Ollie Isom Invitational @ El Dorado, KS
El Dorado, KS
Mon Oct 30
TBA
at Region VI Championships at Garden City, KS
Garden City, KS
Sat Nov 11
TBA
at NJCAA Championships @ Fort Dodge, IA
Fort Dodge, IA
Fri Aug 31
Terry Masterson Twilight Classic
vs. Fun Valley, Hutchinson, KS
9:05 P.M.
Sat Sep 15
Missouri Southern Stampede
at Joplin, MO
TBA
Sat Oct 06
Emporia State Invitational
at Emporia, KS
8:00 A.M.
Sat Oct 13
Fort Hays State Tiger Open
at Victoria, KS
TBA
Sat Oct 27
Region VI Cross Country Championships
at Winfield, KS
TBA
Sat Nov 10
NJCAA Division I Championships
at Garden City, KS
TBA
Fri Aug 30
8:30 PM
at Terry Masterson Twilight Classic
Sat Sep 21
TBA
at Missouri Southern Stampede
Tom Rutledge Cross Country Course, Joplin, MO
Fri Sep 27
5:00 PM
at Emporia State Invitational
Jones Parkm Emporia, KS
Sat Oct 12
TBA
at Fort Hays State Tiger Open
Sand Plum Course, Victoria, KS
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
at Region VI Cross Country Championships
@ Iola, KS
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at NJCAA Cross Country Championships
@ Albuquerque, NM
View Full Schedule