« Oct Nov 2019 Dec »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Nov 1, 2019
74 Eastern Oklahoma State College
93 vs. Hutchinson Community College
@ Green House, Liberal, KS
Final
Nov 2, 2019
79 Hutchinson Community College
59 vs. Midland College
@ Green House, Liberal, KS
Final
Nov 8, 2019
64 Murray State College
92 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Hutch Classic
Nov 9, 2019
54 Labette Community College
100 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Hutch Classic
Nov 12, 2019
65 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
85 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Nov 15, 2019
114 Hutchinson Community College
91 vs. Monroe College
@ Great Bend, KS (Barton Gym)
Final
Nov 16, 2019
70 Iowa Western Community College
91 vs. Hutchinson Community College
@ Great Bend, KS (Barton Gym)
Final
Nov 19, 2019
Hesston College
at Hutchinson Community College
7:00 PM
Nov 27, 2019
Coffeyville Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
7:30 PM
Nov 30, 2019
Hutchinson Community College
at Independence Community College
6:00 PM
No events today
No Event
Fri Oct 30
Final
vs. Labette Community College W, 83-44
Sat Oct 31
Final
vs. North Lake College W, 73-68
Fri Nov 06
Final
vs. Hesston College W, 102-85
Sat Nov 07
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 82-68
Hutchinson Classic
Tue Nov 10
Final
at Brown Mackie College W, 83-62
Fri Nov 13
Final
vs. Lamar Community College W, 102-88
Sat Nov 14
Final
vs. On-Point Prep W, 89-61
Fri Nov 20
Final
vs. Western Texas College W, 90-75
Sat Nov 21
Final
vs. Brown Mackie College W, 80-74
Wed Nov 25
Final
vs. Trinidad State Junior College W, 82-53
Thu Nov 26
Final
vs. Frank Phillips College W, 93-72
Mon Nov 30
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 90-77
Wed Dec 02
Final
at Coffeyville Community College W, 82-77
Sat Dec 05
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 86-77
Sat Dec 12
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 66-58
Sat Jan 02
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 75-72
Wed Jan 06
Final - 3OT
vs. Cowley County Community College L, 113-111
Sat Jan 09
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 78-77
Wed Jan 13
Final
vs. Dodge City Community College L, 85-79
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Colby Community College W, 96-69
Wed Jan 20
Final
vs. Seward County Community College W, 96-91
Hutchinson, Kansas
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 70-60
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Barton Community College W, 72-64
Mon Feb 01
Final
vs. Garden City Community College W, 83-64
Wed Feb 03
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 83-69
Sat Feb 06
Final
vs. Colby Community College W, 94-62
Wed Feb 10
Final
at Seward County Community College W, 87-85
Liberal, Kansas
Sat Feb 13
Final
vs. Cloud County Community College W, 79-45
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Barton Community College W, 94-77
Mon Feb 22
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 93-84
Sun Feb 28
Final
vs. Garden City Community College W, 77-71
@ Hartman Arena Hartman Arena Park City, KS
Wed Mar 02
Final - OT
vs. Cowley County Community College W, 91-87
Region VI Semifinals
Thu Mar 03
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College L, 66-58
Region VI Championship
Wed Mar 16
Final
vs. Moberly Area Community College W, 84-74
@ Hutchinson, KS NJCAA Championship - Second Round
Thu Mar 17
Final
vs. Northwest Florida State College W, 116-90
@ Hutchinson, KS NJCAA Championship - Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 18
Final - OT
vs. Ranger College W, 84-81
@ Hutchinson, KS NJCAA Championship - Semifinals
Sat Mar 19
Final
vs. Salt Lake Community College L, 74-64
@ Hutchinson, KS NJCAA Championship - Finals
Sat Oct 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Jerry Mullins Jamboree, Flower Mound, Texas
Thu Oct 13
6:00 AM
vs. Sunrise Academy
Thu Oct 20
5:30 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Thu Oct 27
TBA
vs. Newman University
@ Wichita, KS
Tue Nov 01
Final
at Tabor College Junior Varsity W, 91-63
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. Frank Phillips College W, 93-63
Sat Nov 05
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 90-57
Tue Nov 08
Final
vs. Hesston College W, 104-62
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Seward County Community College W, 95-87
Liberal, Kansas
Wed Nov 16
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 80-74
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Pratt Community College W, 103-75
Hutchinson, KS
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Coffeyville Community College W, 88-74
Sat Nov 26
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 90-67
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Colby Community College W, 91-74
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. Garden City Community College W, 116-75
Wed Dec 07
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS W, 109-82
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Barton Community College W, 98-86
Wed Jan 04
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College W, 100-84
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 95-82
Iola, KS
Wed Jan 11
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 80-63
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 92-66
Wed Jan 18
Final
vs. Seward County Community College W, 88-65
Hutchinson, Kansas
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Cloud County Community College W, 84-70
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 108-105
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 28
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College L, 86-85
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 101-71
Sat Feb 04
Final
vs. Colby Community College W, 102-92
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 85-79
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 84-72
Wed Feb 15
Final
vs. Barton Community College W, 95-89
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 83-75
Wed Feb 22
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 82-62
Hutchinson, KS
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Independence Community College W, 82-74
Mon Feb 27
Final
vs. Dodge City Community College W, 104-66
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 78-54
@ Hartman Arena
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS W, 105-103
@ Park City Region VI Semifinal
Wed Mar 08
Final - OT
vs. Coffeyville Community College L, 91-88
@ Hartman Arena, Park City Kansas Region VI Men's Basketball Div I Championship Final
Wed Mar 22
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College W, 95-78
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena NJCAA Championship - Second Round
Thu Mar 23
Final
vs. Odessa College W, 89-86
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena NJCAA Championship - Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 24
Final
vs. Northwest Florida State College W, 88-79
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena NJCAA Championship - Semifinals
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College W, 84-58
@ Hutchinson, KS NJCAA Championship Game
Sat Oct 07
12:30 PM
vs. Ranger College
@ Lewisville, TX Dallas Blowout
Thu Oct 12
5:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Wed Nov 01
Final
vs. Friends University JV W, 102-56
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. North Lake College W, 87-62
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 87-42
Tue Nov 07
Final
at Tabor College JV W, 125-61
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Seward County Community College W, 76-69
Wed Nov 15
Final - OT
at Cloud County Community College L, 82-79
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 109-100
Tue Nov 21
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College W, 99-62
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 76-64
Wed Nov 29
Final
vs. Colby Community College W, 89-65
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 68-64
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 82-81
Sat Dec 09
Final
vs. Barton Community College W, 81-73
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 81-74
Sat Jan 06
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 103-75
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Independence Community College W, 76-74
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Dodge City Community College L, 72-70
Wed Jan 17
Final
vs. Seward County Community College W, 83-60
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Cloud County Community College W, 95-63
Wed Jan 24
Final
vs. Pratt Community College W, 104-84
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Coffeyville Community College L, 72-70
Wed Jan 31
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 105-95
Sun Feb 04
Final
at Colby Community College W, 67-62
Wed Feb 07
Final
vs. Garden City Community College W, 92-82
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS W, 79-68
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Barton Community College W, 85-72
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College W, 93-84
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Allen County Community College L, 87-86
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 77-51
Mon Feb 26
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 76-58
Thu Mar 01
Final
vs. Cloud County Community College W, 93-83
Region VI Tournament - Opening Round
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 74-59
@ Hartman Arena, Park City Region 6 Tournament - Quarterfinals
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. Barton Community College W, 74-69
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament (Semifinals)
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College L, 82-80
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Region VI Championship
Tue Mar 20
Final
vs. Cape Fear Community College W, 84-60
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena - Hutchinson, KS
Wed Mar 21
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern State College L, 80-65
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena - Hutchinson, KS
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Northeast Community College W, 99-62
Hutch Classic
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 68-54
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 109-68
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Spring Creek Academy W, 111-83
@ Great Bend, KS.
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Redlands Community College W, 117-85
@ Great Bend, KS
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Murray State College W, 88-55
@ Butler CC
Sat Nov 17
Final - OT
vs. Labette Community College W, 105-98
@ Power Plant, El Dorado, Ks
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 105-69
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Hesston College W, 103-83
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Coffeyville Community College L, 78-67
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 83-51
Wed Dec 05
Final - OT
at Neosho County Community College W, 86-81
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS W, 78-56
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Cloud County Community College L, 72-64
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 102-86
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College W, 85-76
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Northwest Kansas Technical College W, 85-78
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Garden City Community College L, 70-69
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Pratt Community College W, 60-57
Wed Jan 23
Final - OT
at Dodge City Community College W, 98-90
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Colby Community College W, 95-76
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Barton Community College L, 102-87
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Seward County Community College L, 87-79
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Northwest Kansas Technical College W, 81-68
Hutchinson, KS
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Garden City Community College L, 93-58
Conestoga Arena - Garden City, KS
Mon Feb 11
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 74-70
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Dodge City Community College W, 94-53
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Colby Community College W, 93-86
Wed Feb 20
Final
vs. Barton Community College W, 82-65
Sat Feb 23
Postponed
at Seward County Community College
Sun Feb 24
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 94-75
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 98-88
Region VI Tournament Opening Round
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Pratt Community College W, 91-74
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament Quarterfinals
Mon Mar 04
Final - 2OT
vs. Coffeyville Community College W, 94-89
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena)
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Seward County Community College L, 81-76
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament Finals
Sat Oct 05
9:00 AM
vs. College of Southern Idaho
@ Jerry Mullin Classic, Fort Worth, TX
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Mountain View College L, 50-49
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
vs. Ranger College
@ Jerry Mullin Classic, Fort Worth, TX
Thu Oct 10
5:30 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
scrimmage
Thu Oct 17
6:00 PM
vs. Sunrise Prep
Thu Oct 24
4:00 PM
at Newman University
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 93-74
@ Green House, Liberal, KS
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Midland College W, 79-59
@ Green House, Liberal, KS
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Murray State College W, 92-64
Hutch Classic
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Labette Community College W, 100-54
Hutch Classic
Tue Nov 12
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 85-65
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Monroe College W, 114-91
@ Great Bend, KS (Barton Gym)
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College W, 91-70
@ Great Bend, KS (Barton Gym)
Tue Nov 19
7:00 PM
vs. Hesston College
Wed Nov 27
7:30 PM
vs. Coffeyville Community College
Sat Nov 30
6:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Wed Dec 04
7:30 PM
vs. Neosho County Community College
Sat Dec 07
7:30 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
Wed Dec 11
7:30 PM
vs. Cloud County Community College
Sat Jan 04
5:30 PM
vs. Allen County Community College
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College
Sat Jan 11
7:30 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Mon Jan 13
7:30 PM
vs. Northwest Kansas Technical College
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Sat Jan 18
7:30 PM
at Pratt Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
vs. Dodge City Community College
Sun Jan 26
5:00 PM
at Colby Community College
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
vs. Barton Community College
Sat Feb 01
8:00 PM
at Seward County Community College
Wed Feb 05
8:30 PM
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Sat Feb 08
7:30 PM
vs. Garden City Community College
Mon Feb 10
7:30 PM
vs. Pratt Community College
Hutchinson, KS
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Sat Feb 15
7:30 PM
vs. Colby Community College
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Sat Feb 22
7:30 PM
vs. Seward County Community College
View Full Schedule