« Aug Sep 2018 Oct »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
No events in this month
No Event
Thu Feb 11
Final - 5 innings
Pratt Community College W, 10-1
Thu Feb 11
Final
Pratt Community College W, 10-4
Sun Feb 14
Final
at Dodge City Community College L, 9-2
Sun Feb 14
Final
at Dodge City Community College L, 13-9
Thu Feb 18
Final - 5 innings
Friends University W, 12-2
Thu Feb 18
Final
Friends University W, 9-6
Wed Mar 02
Final - 5 innings
at Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV W, 15-1
Wed Mar 02
Final - 5 innings
at Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV W, 8-0
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Murray State College W, 5-3
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Murray State College W, 14-8
Tue Mar 08
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 9-1
Tue Mar 08
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 11-7
Thu Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
at Bethany College JV W, 10-0
Thu Mar 10
Final - 6 innings
at Bethany College JV W, 13-5
Tue Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
at Garden City Community College W, 18-2
Garden City, KS
Tue Mar 15
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 19-12
Gardent City, KS
Sun Mar 20
Final
Highland Community College - Kansas L, 2-0
Fun Valley - Hutchinson, KS
Sun Mar 20
Final - 5 innings
Highland Community College - Kansas L, 13-0
Fun Valley - Hutchinson, KS
Mon Mar 21
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 8-1
Mon Mar 21
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 11-6
Wed Mar 23
Final - 5 innings
Hesston College W, 8-0
Wed Mar 23
Final
Hesston College W, 8-1
Fri Apr 01
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 7-3
Fri Apr 01
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 12-6
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 10-3
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 18-12
Tue Apr 05
Final
at Independence Community College W, 6-1
Tue Apr 05
Final - 5 innings
at Independence Community College W, 12-3
Fri Apr 08
Final - 6 innings
Coffeyville Community College W, 14-4
Fri Apr 08
Final
Coffeyville Community College W, 10-6
Sat Apr 09
Final
Labette Community College L, 3-1
Sat Apr 09
Final - 5 innings
Labette Community College W, 9-1
Tue Apr 12
Final
at Brown Mackie College W, 6-0
Tue Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
at Brown Mackie College W, 16-6
Fri Apr 15
Final
at Johnson County Community College L, 5-0
Fri Apr 15
Final - 8 innings
at Johnson County Community College W, 8-7
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Fort Scott Community College W, 7-0
Sophomore Day
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Fort Scott Community College W, 3-1
Sophomore Day
Thu Apr 21
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 10-3
Thu Apr 21
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 8-7
Wed Apr 27
Final - 6 innings
Tabor College JV W, 8-0
Wed Apr 27
Final
Tabor College JV W, 8-6
Mon May 02
Final - 5 innings
Coffeyville Community College W, 19-0
Region VI-District E Opening Round - Game 1
Mon May 02
Final
Coffeyville Community College W, 10-3
Region VI-District E Opening Round - Game 2
Sat May 07
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College L, 8-7
@ Topeka,KS District E Quarterfinal
Sat May 07
Final
vs. Independence Community College L, 6-1
@ Hummer Sports Park
Fri Feb 10
Final - 5 innings
Garden City Community College W, 11-3
Fri Feb 10
Final
Garden City Community College W, 4-3
Wed Feb 15
Final
Central Community College-Columbus L, 7-3
Hutchinson, KS
Wed Feb 15
Final
Central Community College-Columbus W, 6-1
Hutchinson, KS
Fri Feb 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Indian Hills Community College L, 11-1
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
Fri Feb 17
Final - 6 innings
vs. North Central Texas College L, 8-0
@ Fort Worth, TX
Fri Feb 17
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College L, 4-2
@ Fort Worth, TX
Sat Feb 18
Final - 5 innings
vs. Central Community College-Columbus W, 11-2
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic Trny @ Ft. Worth TX - Gateway Park
Sat Feb 18
Final - 8 innings
vs. Clarendon College L, 8-7
@ Fort Worth, TX
Thu Feb 23
Final - 5 innings
at Bethany College JV W, 10-1
Thu Feb 23
Final - 5 innings
at Bethany College JV W, 13-3
Thu Mar 02
Final - 5 innings
Tabor College JV W, 11-0
Thu Mar 02
Final
Tabor College JV W, 11-6
Thu Mar 09
Final - 6 innings
Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV W, 11-0
Thu Mar 09
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV W, 7-4
Thu Mar 16
Final
Neosho County Community College W, 5-3
Thu Mar 16
Final
Neosho County Community College W, 7-6
Fri Mar 17
Final - 9 innings
Allen County Community College W, 12-11
Fri Mar 17
Final - 6 innings
Allen County Community College W, 12-4
Tue Mar 21
Final
at Hesston College W, 4-2
Tue Mar 21
Final
at Hesston College L, 12-11
Fri Mar 24
Postponed
at Coffeyville Community College
Fri Mar 24
Postponed
at Coffeyville Community College
Mon Mar 27
Final - 6 innings
at Labette Community College L, 14-6
Mon Mar 27
Final
at Labette Community College W, 6-5
Fri Apr 07
Final - 6 innings
at Highland Community College - Kansas L, 9-1
Fri Apr 07
Final
at Highland Community College - Kansas W, 8-2
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 6-5
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 8-6
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 2-0
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 9-7
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Coffeyville Community College L, 1-0
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Coffeyville Community College W, 9-2
Fri Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
Fort Scott Community College W, 8-0
Fri Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
Fort Scott Community College W, 11-3
Tue Apr 18
Final
Cloud County Community College W, 6-0
Tue Apr 18
Final
Cloud County Community College W, 10-4
Wed Apr 19
Final
Independence Community College W, 8-1
Wed Apr 19
Final
Independence Community College W, 6-4
Thu Apr 20
Cancelled
at Pratt Community College
Pratt, KS
Thu Apr 20
Cancelled
at Pratt Community College
Pratt, KS
Mon Apr 24
Final
Johnson County Community College L, 5-2
Mon Apr 24
Final
Johnson County Community College L, 7-1
Wed Apr 26
Final - 5 innings
Friends University JV W, 17-0
Wed Apr 26
Final
Friends University JV W, 16-1
Tue May 02
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 6-1
Region VI Opening Round Series - Game 1
Tue May 02
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 8-1
Region VI Opening Round Series - Game 2
Tue May 02
Final - 5 innings
Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 9-1
Sat May 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Labette Community College W, 10-0
@ Topeka, KS Region VI-District E Tournament - Opening round
Sat May 06
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 6-2
Sun May 07
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College L, 4-1
@ Topeka, KS Region VI-District E Tournament - Championship
Sun May 07
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College L, 6-0
@ Topeka, KS Region VI-District E Championship Game
Sat Sep 09
TBA
at Tabor College
Tabor Fall Tournament @ Hillsboro, KS
Sat Sep 16
TBA
at Wichita State University
Sun Sep 17
TBA
at Fort Hays State University
Sat Oct 07
TBA
at Newman University
Thu Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
Pratt Community College W, 16-1
Thu Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
Pratt Community College W, 8-0
Mon Feb 12
Postponed
Colby Community College
Mon Feb 12
Postponed
Colby Community College
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Barton Community College W, 6-1
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Barton Community College W, 9-4
Fri Feb 23
Cancelled
at Murray State College
Fri Feb 23
Cancelled
at Murray State College
Tue Feb 27
Final - 5 innings
at Bethel College JV W, 28-6
Tue Feb 27
Final
at Bethel College JV W, 7-2
Thu Mar 01
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan JV W, 5-2
Thu Mar 01
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan JV L, 6-3
Fri Mar 02
Final
at Rose State College W, 4-0
Fri Mar 02
Final
at Rose State College W, 7-0
Thu Mar 08
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 9-1
Thu Mar 08
Final
at Cloud County Community College L, 6-2
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 5-0
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 9-4
Tue Mar 13
Final
Hesston College W, 8-4
Tue Mar 13
Final
Hesston College W, 10-7
Fri Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
Coffeyville Community College W, 11-2
Fri Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
Coffeyville Community College W, 13-5
Sat Mar 17
Final
Labette Community College L, 9-8
Sat Mar 17
Final
Labette Community College W, 2-1
Fri Mar 23
Final
at Johnson County Community College L, 3-2
Fri Mar 23
Final - 5 innings
at Johnson County Community College L, 8-0
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Fort Scott Community College W, 2-1
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Fort Scott Community College W, 11-2
Mon Mar 26
Postponed
Sterling College JV
Mon Mar 26
Postponed
Sterling College JV
Wed Mar 28
Final - 6 innings
Tabor JV W, 11-3
Wed Mar 28
Final - 5 innings
Tabor JV W, 11-1
Tue Apr 03
Final - 6 innings
at Independence Community College W, 12-2
Tue Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
at Independence Community College W, 11-1
Thu Apr 05
Final
Highland Community College - Kansas W, 4-3
Thu Apr 05
Final
Highland Community College - Kansas L, 9-3
Wed Apr 11
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 3-2
Wed Apr 11
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 12-2
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Neosho County Community College L, 9-6
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 9-8
Fri Apr 13
Final - 9 innings
at Allen County Community College W, 5-1
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 5-0
Tue Apr 17
Final
Cowley County Community College L, 6-1
Tue Apr 17
Final - 8 innings
Cowley County Community College L, 4-2
Thu Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
Sterling College Junior Varsity W, 19-0
Thu Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
Sterling College Junior Varsity W, 9-1
Tue Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
Bethany College Junior Varsity W, 21-0
Tue Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
Bethany College Junior Varsity W, 14-0
Sat Apr 28
Final
Hesston College W, 6-2
Region VI - District D Tournament Series Game 1
Sat Apr 28
Final
Hesston College W, 7-6
Region VI - District D Tournament Series Game 2
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College W, 4-0
@ Topeka, KS Region VI-District E First Round
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College L, 5-4
@ Topeka, KS Region VI-District E Tournament Winners Bracket Final
Sun May 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Coffeyville Community College W, 10-1
@ Topeka, KS Region VI-District E Tournament Loser's Bracket Final
Sun May 06
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College W, 12-9
@ Topeka, KS Region VI-District E Tournament Championship
Sun May 06
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College L, 8-0
@ Topeka, KS Region VI-District E Tournament Championship 2
View Full Schedule